Interviews with Experts

Teleconference Support Group with Dr. Joel Watts
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Prion Disease Overview: Dr. Brian Appleby, at the CJD Foundation Family Conference, Washington, D.C.
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Teleconference Support Group with Byron Caughey, Ph.D., from the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, National Institute of Health
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
A Teleconference with Professor John Collinge, Director of the UK Medical Research Council (MRC) Prion Unit in London
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Prion Research: A teleconference with Sonia Vallabh, Ph.D. student in biology, Broad Institute, Harvard Medical School
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Bereavement and CJD: A teleconference with Katrina Hallmark, Ph.D.
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Sporadic and Familial Prion Diseases: A teleconference with Dr. Michael Geschwind
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
A Teleconference with Dr. Paul Brown, Senior Investigator, National Institutes of Health
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Prion Research: A teleconference with Eric Minikel
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
A Study on the Anti-Prion Activity of the Drugs Astemizole and Tacrolimus: A teleconference with Dr. Corinne Lasmezas
Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Pages